12.6 C
Manchester
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Other SportsKSI vs Joe Fournier: YouTube Star Takes on Ex-Boxer in Wembley Showdown...

KSI vs Joe Fournier: YouTube Star Takes on Ex-Boxer in Wembley Showdown – How to watch LIVE!

This weekend, KSI, the popular YouTube personality, is set to face off against former professional boxer Joe Fournier in what promises to be his toughest challenge to date. The highly anticipated bout, taking place at Wembley, could potentially pave the way for a future clash between KSI and Tommy Fury.

Live Stream:

KSI, whose real name is Olajide Olatunji, has already defeated Logan Paul twice and gamer FaZe Temperrr in previous matches, most recently in January. While Fournier’s perfect record of 9-0 and his professional status may not win over boxing purists worldwide, it certainly adds an element of intrigue to the fight. Fournier has even sparred with David Haye, a former world champion and close friend of his.

The fight between KSI and Joe Fournier is scheduled as follows:

Date: Saturday, May 13 | Sunday, May 14 Main Card: 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. BST | 4 a.m. AEST Main Event: 5:30 p.m. ET | 10:30 p.m. BST | 7:30 a.m. AEST (approx.) Location: OVO Arena, Wembley, England Live Stream: FitePass PPV

Here are the key details for the fight:

Live Stream:

KSI: Age: 29 Height: 6’00” / 183 cm Reach: 71.3″ / 181 cm Stance: Orthodox (R)

Joe Fournier: Age: 29 Height: 6′ 0″ / 183 cm Reach: 76″ / 193 cm Stance: Orthodox (R)

The fight card for the event is as follows:

Main Card (PPV):

  • Cruiserweight: KSI vs. Joe Fournier
  • Light heavyweight: Deji Olatunji vs. Swarmz
  • Cruiserweight: Salt Papi vs. Anthony Taylor
  • Super bantamweight: Tennessee Thresh vs. Paigey Cakey
  • Cruiserweight: ViruZz vs. DK Money
  • Super bantamweight: Little Bellsy vs. Lil Kymchii

Happy Punch Preliminary Card:

  • Heavyweight: Wings Of Redemption vs. Boogie2988
  • Welterweight: Corn vs. Unbaer
  • Heavyweight: Luis Nestor vs. Callum King
  • Light heavyweight: Zuckles vs. TBA

Live Stream:

For those interested in watching the KSI vs. Joe Fournier fight, the pay-per-view (PPV) price varies depending on the region. In the U.S., it is priced at $19.99, in the U.K. it is £19.99, and in Australia, it is 14.99 AUD.

In the United States, the fight can be purchased as a pay-per-view event through DAZN and other traditional pay-per-view providers. Alternatively, PPV.com offers a streaming option for those who prefer that route. After purchasing, viewers can stream the fight on their Roku, Xbox, Chromecast, Apple TV, smartphone, or desktop computer.

In Canada, the best way to watch the live event is by subscribing to an internet streaming service such as DAZN or other providers. Interested viewers can visit their respective websites or download their mobile applications to check for availability.

The clash between KSI and Joe Fournier is expected to draw significant attention as fans eagerly anticipate the outcome of this high-profile showdown.

Sam Allcock
Sam Allcock
With over 20 years of experience in the field SEO and digital marketing, Sam Allcock is a highly regarded entrepreneur. He is based in Cheshire but has an interest in all things going on in the North West and enjoys contributing local news to the site.
Latest
Subscribe to our newsletter
Business Manchester will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
Don't miss

Verona v Inter: Betting preview, odds and offers

Verona take on Inter this coming Sunday in a Serie A match. Here is our in-depth preview, as well as some betting tips and special offers.

More News