16.3 C
Manchester
Monday, July 22, 2024
BlogHow Can I Watch Paul vs Diaz “Ready 4 War” Fight Non...

How Can I Watch Paul vs Diaz “Ready 4 War” Fight Non Ppv Options in UK

Mark your calendars for an electrifying boxing match as Jake Paul returns to the ring to face off against UFC star Nate Diaz on August 5 at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas. This highly anticipated showdown marks Paul’s first 10-round fight and Diaz’s debut in the world of professional boxing, making it a must-watch event for fight enthusiasts.

Jake Paul, known as “the Problem Child,” is eager to bounce back after his split-decision loss to Tommy Fury in February of this year. On the other hand, Nate Diaz, a renowned figure in the UFC, finds himself in a new chapter of his career, having been removed from the UFC roster in late 2022 and is now officially a free agent. Diaz’s last victory was against Tony Ferguson in UFC 279 in September 2022, where he secured a triumphant win by submission.

PAUL VS DIAZ LIVE STREAM non-PPV in UK and anywhere

• Date: Today (Saturday, Aug. 5)
• Venue: American Airlines Center, Dallas, Texas
• Time: The card is scheduled to start at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST (Aug. 6) / 11 a.m. AEDT (Aug. 6).
• Paul vs Diaz ringwalks: Around 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST (Aug. 6) / 2 p.m. AEDT (Aug. 6).
• Global stream: DAZN
• Watch anywhere non ppv— FITEPASS 100% risk free

Jake Paul is desperate to get back to winning ways. While he entered 2023 with six wins out of six fights, the Problem Child lost a split decision to Tommy Fury (the younger brother of WBC world heavyweight champion Tyson) in his last fight in January, which many called a lot wider than the judges. Can Paul begin rebuilding his reputation as one boxing’s finest novices against Nate Diaz this weekend?

It’s hard to know what to make of Nate Diaz in a boxing contest. Although the 38-year-old never won a UFC world title, he was one of MMA’s biggest stars for years, not least because of a stunning upset of Conor McGregor at UFC 196. Known for his pre-fight mind games, he skipped a public workout this week in favor of a social media Q&A with fans. How he gets on in a boxing ring, where he can use none of his MMA arsenal, is anyone’s guess.

The chief support sees undisputed world featherweight champion Amanda Serrano, managed by main event contender Paul himself, take on Heather Hardy for all her belts.

In terms of odds, DraftKings puts Jake Paul (-425) as the strong favorite with Nate Diaz (+310) as the underdog. Serrano (-2000) is a much clearer favorite, with Hardy (+1000) as a massive underdog.

Ready for one of the most talked-about fights of 2023? Below, we’ll show you how to watch a Jake Paul vs Nate Diaz live stream from anywhere, whether you are in the U.S. or traveling abroad.

Ready 4 War Live Streams Without a Ppv

Streaming service DAZN has the global rights to show the Jake Paul vs Nate Diaz fight.

In many countries (U.S., Canada, U.K., Ireland, Australia), the big fight is a pay-per-view, meaning you’ll have to cough up a one-off PPV fee on top of your regular DAZN subscription.

However, it’s great news for viewers in certain countries such as Germany and Spain  they can watch Jake Paul vs Nate Diaz with nothing more than their regular DAZN subscription.

So, in Germany or Spain, for example, a DAZN subscription currently costs €29.99 a month for a rolling monthly deal. That includes the big fight and a whole month of live sports.

Make sure you go online to take a look at the price in your country to watch Jake Paul vs Nate Diaz on DAZN.

How to Watch Paul vs Diaz Live Streams From Anywhere

Away from home at the moment? You can watch Paul vs Diaz live. Thanks to the wonders of a FITEPASS (an OTT Platfrom), your devices can appear to be on international soil when you’re actually in the U.S. — ideal for international fans taking a holiday. Watch anywhere non-PPV— FITEPASS 100% risk free

With both fighters eager to prove their mettle in the boxing world, this clash promises to deliver an action-packed spectacle for fans. Now, let’s delve into the undercard information and how you can catch all the thrilling moments of the Nate Diaz-Jake Paul fight online.

The undercard for this event features a lineup of exciting bouts to complement the main event. As for watching the fight online, it will be available for streaming on various platforms, ensuring fans from different regions can witness the showdown. Make sure to check with your local streaming services and PPV providers to secure your access to this captivating face-off.

In summary, the Nate Diaz vs. Jake Paul fight is set to captivate fans worldwide with an intriguing clash between a boxing enthusiast and a seasoned UFC star venturing into the world of professional boxing. Stay tuned for an adrenaline-fueled night of sportsmanship, determination, and entertainment on August 5.

 

Latest
Subscribe to our newsletter
Business Manchester will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
Don't miss

More News